Term Dates

The 2017 term dates are as follows:

  • Term 1: Monday 6 February – Saturday 8 April
  • Term 2: Monday 24 April – Saturday 1 July
  • Term 3: Monday 17 July – Saturday 23 September
  • Term 4: Monday 9 October – Saturday 9 December

Public Holidays, Studio Closed:

  • ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12 June
MENU