Term Dates

The 2018 term dates are as follows:

  • Term 1: Monday 5 February – Saturday 14 April
  • Term 2: Monday 30 April – Saturday 7 July
  • Term 3: Monday 23 July – Saturday 29 September
  • Term 4: Monday 15 October – Saturday 8 December

Public Holidays, Studio Closed:

  • Australia Day: Friday 26 January
  • Good Friday: Friday 30 March
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday 31 March
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 11 June
  • Labour Day: Monday October 1
MENU