Term Dates

The 2019 term dates are as follows:

  • Term 1: Monday 4 February – Saturday 13 April
  • Term 2: Monday 29 April – Saturday 6 July
  • Term 3: Monday 22 April – Saturday 28 September
  • Term 4: Monday 14 October – Saturday 14 December

Public Holidays, Studio Closed:

  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday 20 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 10 June
  • Labour Day: Monday 7 October
MENU